Skip to content

Who is Greater Sullivan Strong?

Greater Sullivan Strong is a team of non-profit agencies, churches, schools, towns and local branches of State government. Under the Greater Sullivan Strong umbrella over 30 agencies (and growing!), municipalities, and numerous community representatives work together to respond to disasters in our region. Our purpose is to get direct services to organizations and people in need and to share resources and expertise to make sure support dollars are used in the most effective manner possible.

Preventing the Spread of COVID-19

What is the Greater Sullivan County?

Our service region covers the entirety of the Greater Sullivan County Public Health Region. Towns in our service area include: Acworth, Charlestown, Claremont, Cornish, Croydon, Goshen, Langdon, Lempster, New London, Newbury, Newport, Springfield, Sunapee, Sutton, Unity, Wilmot.

Greater Sullivan Service Area Map